33Hermitage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a southern boy, born and raised in North Carolina. After a fair amount of moving around I've recently landed in Nashville . I've given most of my adult life to the kitchen and will continue to do so, but I woke up one day realizing that there was no one in my life that wasn't wrapped up in the very small world of high end cooking. I'd like to change that
What I’m doing with my life
Cooking. Collecting books, foraging, the push.
I’m really good at
Anything creative
The first things people usually notice about me
Thousand yard stare, or the tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These days I'm all about Netflix documentaries. I've gone through obsessive periods of my life through music from jazz, punk, metal, hip hop, ska and a whole lot in between. I was a very serious musician early in life and left behind performing for cooking. Food is an easy one. I love it all want to try it all and aim to understand it all. Books are almost all culinary.
Six things I could never do without
Self serving list making
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be better today than I was yesterday.
Shiro Dashi.
Ramen noodles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most assuredly working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ideal mate will want to spend a road trip recreating pee wee's big adventure down to the last detail with me
You should message me if
You're comfortable with abnormal schedules. You are laid back, genuine honest and think you would like to find out more about me.
The two of us