EbonyB6
38 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EbonyB6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back easy going young lady that loves her family more than anything in the world. Adventurous, genuine & loving. Love watching Football, Basketball & Hockey. I do not smoke, drink occasionally/socially and very motivated. Looking to take over the world career wise. Would love to travel more. Love confident men that smell good. Love the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my family looking to progress in my career and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to do. If I need to learn something new I will set my mind to do it the best that I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Seafood especially crabs
Expendibles/action/scary/Scifi movies
R&B,Reggae,Jazz & some hip hop
Do not watch to many TV shows
Not really a reader oh but I can read very well!!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Sports
Water
Peace of mind! LOL!
Thats all for me. I am really simple as long as I have the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children then what is next on my list of goals to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing winding down from the work week and or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is private if your the right person.
You should message me if
You are trustworthy, Love/ok w/ children, fun, confident & goal oriented grown man. Not just by age but characteristics, personality & responsibilities.
More