49 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am nice and kind I have a great determination to succeeed in all areas of my life. I AM 5FT 8 height and a little over averge body size. I a am kind, caring and respectfull lady. I have workrd in my job which is for a well known store for 10 years and I really enjoy it. I am loyal and funny and will give my whole heart to my man. I enjoying going out for a nice meal and I like to cook. I don't drink a lot but sometime have a glass of alcohol with a meal if I am eating out. I enjoying going out and meeting people. I have a few friends that I go out with and I am very loyal to them. I like to play board games and sometimes video games I read books and magazines and watch shows on tv but not everydAY.
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Cooking and talking to people. Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind eyes
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, friends, tv, cat, Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet night at home or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like spending the weekends on my own. It's lonely being single and I just want to meet one good man.
You should message me if
You like my profile