28Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fairly independent person. I like to stay busy and find an adventure whenever I can. Sometimes those adventures will be as little as riding around on my scooter on a sunny day. Sometimes those adventures will involve traveling to warm sunny island to go scuba diving. Whatever the adventure may be I like to find, as a friend once said, those "Life affirming moments."

Overall I'm really laid-back, and a little quirky. I enjoy good food and wine, and love to share it with my friends and family. I love to dance. I studied and taught ballroom dance while I was in school and have since continue swing dancing whenever I get the chance. As much as I love to stay active, I relish those days I don't even change out of my PJs.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a fish biologist. This means I get to play outside on a daily basis working on boats, trudging around in or near the water, and overall have a badass day job.
The trade-off is from March to November I fall off the face of the planet because I travel a lot, work crazy hours, and I have no time for social life.
In the winter I spend most my free time hanging out with friends and swing dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite quote:
"You dance the dance you get" Jan Hyatt
Six things I could never do without
bodies of salt water
ridiculous friends/family
good food
good wine
random adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Normal people don't do this... Who are normal people?... What is normal?...
On a typical Friday night I am
Spring: passing a rainy day by with wine and Netflix.
Summers: sneaking into a beach to enjoying a warm evening
Fall: drinking a beer next to a Bon fire
Winter: going out dancing
You should message me if
You are comfortable with who you are,

Heteronormativity frustrates you,

You have great ambitions for the future but can't decide what to do in the next hour,

If you enjoy food, wine, and cooking
The two of us