EclecticInGR
35 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EclecticInGR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back for the most part, love to go out with my friends when i can and try new things. I tend to be shy with people i just met or dont know too well, after i get to know you i warm up really fast.

My Family and my friends are everything to me, which is probably why i'll go out of my way and help them. Love doing things with them all over the place from nights out to staying home and doing a baking spree, yes i cook and bake. Right now I'm just looking for new people to hang out with and new things to experience.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a manager at a restaurant, however I'm looking for a less stressful job. Recently started a new hobby of wine making first batch will be ready to drink first week in september.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and my lips/ smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of the books I've been enjoying the most lately are the Rachel Morgan series by Kim Harrison, the Harry Potter Series, the Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris, and the Star Wars saga.
The six things I could never do without
books/e-reader
family
Mt Dew
friends
wine
family cookbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family, goals that I would like to meet, and ways to help meet those goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or trying to relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm... I'm pretty open, not much that I wont admit.
You should message me if
If you made it this far down your kinda interested, feel free to msg me, and we can talk here or i can send you my cell # and we can talk or text
More