EcoJock
68 Tacloban, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EcoJock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very comfortable with who I am and where I am. I enjoy life and living. I wouldn't want to be anyone else or any other age. I enjoy being with younger people as I still thirst for excitement, knowledge and zest... I have just learned to do it with a bit of style and grace... sometimes, maybe...

I am currently living in Tacloban City, Philippines... I travel looking for my "home" near or on the water... laid back yet fun, Ernest Hemingway style.

I believe in God... but, I am NOT religious!!! Organized religion is just another way for man to hate man!!! What you feel is up to you... it is not for me to say.

My IQ is quite a bit above "normal" ... therefore, the elephant in the living room is often visible only to me! My wit is wry and quick... I see humor in most situations... I perceive what isn't said... I am a student of my companion and others... when I care... it is deep and complete.

I have two grown children and two grandchildren. I would prefer finding someone that does not have children and does not want children. But, children are not a deal breaker.

I've been married too many times (3)... should I marry again... I hope it is for the last time!!! I'm not interested in a one night stand or my next conquest... but, sex is very important to me... with the right person!

I want someone to "play" with... I enjoy doing fun and even goofy things... life is to be lived not watched!!!

Weight is a huge issue with me, I work very hard maintaining a sensible weight and healthy lifestyle and expect the same from my partner. I am very clean and very healthy! I have an extremely high activity level with no intention of slowing down... I want you to be able to out run me!!!

Age... I have yet to find a woman close to my age that can do, or wants to do, what I like to do. My best relationships have been with women 20 - 40 years my junior.

Ink, piercings and plastic body parts... no thanks! Bellybutton and a couple of ear piercings are possible exceptions. If, you feel that you have to disfigure yourself to be "different", you are totally missing the point!!!

I am looking for someone that is happy most of the time and doesn't need someone to make them happy... with a positive outlook, a zest for life and free to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Living an almost perfect life... very happy... I enjoy being alone... but, would like to find the "right" person to join me.
I’m really good at
Understanding and listening. I have a talent for hearing what isn't said.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't have time to read....

Movies: Comedies!!!

TV Shows: None... really.... I never turn it on!

Music: Anything but Rap and Sad Country.

Food: Bird's Nest Soup is the only thing that I currently rule out!
The six things I could never do without
God
Love
Laughter
Friends
Family
You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why not.... and.... why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Living quietly... wanting to change that when I can locate the right nightlife!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My heart is much more fradgile than it would appear.
You should message me if
You have a need to explore the world.
You wake up happy and expect the best most mornings.
You have a high energy level.
You are fit or slender.
You speak and understand English reasonably well.
More