27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Chicago, went to college in Minnesota, and have traversed many a woodland and waterway between the two.

I love cooking, especially without a recipe to guide me.

I play with bicycles, run around, and brew/drink beer in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently adding a few more letters to the end of my name and trying to keep my cat off the streets
I’m really good at
Getting from Point A to Point B. Navigating my way to long-abandoned trailheads is a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really enjoy building things.

I also usually have at least one bandage on at any given time. I'm about as graceful as a well-oiled gazelle, while you're trying to oil it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of Douglas Adams and Patrick Rothfuss.

While I wouldn't call myself a movie-goer, I'll never turn down cheesy, low-budget sci-fi/horror flick. I also enjoy any film or show that Simon Pegg touches.

I could probably find an artist in any style that I'll enjoy. I have a special place in my heart for Minnesotan artists (Trampled by Turtles, The Hold Steady, and Rhymesayers Entertainment).
The six things I could never do without
The Great Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar or taking it easy with some friends.
You should message me if
You'd be interested in laughing your way through some cheesy horror flick.

You can show me a new hiking/snowshoe trail I can explore.