39 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Newport Pagnell and work as an e-Learning Designer in Northampton. I love playing and listening to music, photography, crap films, cooking, traveling, laughing, talking, having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, enjoying life and looking forward to the future.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, taking priddy pictures, cooking, laughing and procrastinating… mainly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, apparently. I have girly eyelashes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and am very interested in music history. I'm not an R&B fan but like most other things: Rock, Pop, D&B, Jazz, Punk, Blues, Electronica, Metal, Classical, Jungle, Hip Hop, Ambient. Depends on my mood sometimes. I like to put my iPod on shuffle and see what comes next. I have played the guitar since I was a kid. I could have been much better than I am if I had pushed myself harder can't the same be said of everything else?! I had to give up the dream and go get a day job but I stil play and gig regularly. And the day job doesn't suck either which is nice. I love cooking and am always trying new things.

Movies: Three best films ever:
JAWS - It's about a giant rubber shark, what more do you need? (If you watch it backwards it's about a shark that goes around throwing up people until they open a beach!)
Dirty Harry - THE classic 'rogue cop' film. Cheesy as hell but I love it.
Star Wars - Nuff said.

TV: Most British and some American comedy, documentaries, anything with David Attenborough. I often use the internet to watch what I want, when I want. I dislike that TV today is mostly adverts ಠ_ಠ

Favourite book: “Amarillo Slim in a world full of fat people” the memoirs of the greatest gambler that ever lived. He beat the world ping pong champion at his own game using a cola bottle!

Favourite food: Italian mostly and Chinese secondly. I enjoy a good curry too.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, Camera, Laptop, Friends, Family, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I used to think too much. Thinking too much is never good. It’s overrated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends indoors or out. Gigging somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like being open. Means I have nothing to hide.

ask me...
You should message me if
you are single, honest, up for a laugh, open minded, wanna chat or even if you don't.