39Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see. I grew up in New York City. One of the best cities in the world to live in as you can find just about anything here. My heritage is from the Carribbean and great great grandparents were from Spain.

I am a person full of surprises and very energetic at times. Throw in some life water (what I call alcohol) and you might see me get up in a stage and compete in a dance contest. I try to live life to the fullest and try to enjoy it as much as I can. You never know when you won't wake up one morning or have a illness that brings you death rapidly.

Really love to travel all over the world. Just to give you glimpse of the places I visited last year. I went to Amsterdam, Los Cabos Mexico, Freeport Bahamas, Rio de Janeiro Brazil and Busch Gardens, Virginia.

I am also into sports and really enjoy baseball. I call myself a New York fan. However, I lean more towards the Mets. Football fanatic and when football season starts you can figure out how I spend my Sundays. Finally I love soccer, and am looking forward to the next World cup.

Other things I enjoy are the gym. Go a minium of four days a week or more. Looking for someone that has some athletism in them and maintain themselves. Also like to go every so often for an occassional jog, and love bike riding. Made it to Far Rockaway in Queens from the Lower East Side,Manhattan. Took me three hours and a half and went through four bottles of water, but I made it and gave myself a pat on the back. I am more of a social drinker and do so most of the time only on the weekends if not all. Love extreme sports like whitewater rafting and traveled to the Dominican Republic Yunque river, hopefully I spelled it correctly that was a category IV, V & VI in certain areas. Other sports I do are ATVs last year did that in the desert and beach at Los Cabos. What an experience. Snowmobiling is another favorite. Really thinking the next step is mountain climbing or maybe skydiving.

There are more things I can talk about, but I can't give everything away. Have to leave some things for you to discover.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking things one step at a time. Trying to figure out what is next for me in life.
I’m really good at
I am really good with numbers and a people person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will let you decide when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are Scarface, Avatar, horror movies, Avengers, Batman, Iron Man, Transformers, Five Deadly Venoms, Star Wars, and Hangover. There are more, but as you can see I like just about everything.

As far as music I am universal and listen to most types from various different countries. Favorite show was Moulin Rouge that I watched in Paris, France.

I have an open mind with regard to food and am willing to try most items on a menu.

Don't read many books as prefer to write one, but one I enjoyed reading was 100 Years of Solitude.
Six things I could never do without
The company of my family and friends. Health would also be an important one, gym, car and life itself. Without life we would be nowhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is next for me in life. What is the next adventure or what will I conquer next.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday I could be visiting family, watching a movie at home, adding pages to my book, which I hopefully will publish one of these days or sharing moments with friends over a few drinks at a bar/lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can find out as you get to know me at a more personal level.
You should message me if
If you have a steady head on your shoulders, know what you want in life, and a fun person to be around. Make sure you read my profie to see if there is potential first completely. Don't like people wasting my time, as time is a valuable resource.
The two of us