Eddie_J_K
71 Port Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eddie_J_K
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a clean, healthy, curious, spontaneous "young" man. I left the baggage car in the station a few stops back & am looking forward to an adventureous, full-filling, fun relationship... I am studying all things "Tantric" & am interested in spirituality & the cosmos.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically, I'm enjoying my life... I'm retired with a part time job that doesn't interfere with a social life. I like cruising around on my motorcycle, going to the beach, having a cold one at an oceanside tiki bar... also golf, bowling, swimming, concerts, dancing, sporting events.......
I’m really good at
DIY stuff... making people laugh... getting the most from the time & place I'm in & partner I'm with...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I project self-confidence, sexuality, & friendliness. I always have a smile on my face... I'm clean cut & not bad looking if I do say so myself!
The six things I could never do without
Probably... Toothpaste. Deoderant. Reading Glasses.
Friends. Grandkids (9 total). Good Times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why women are always looking for a long term comittment out of a man instead of just some enjoyable dates & fun times. Seriously, at our age, what are the chances of getting married again? I know, never say never... but I will admit that I'm not looking for another wife. And if that makes me un-dateable SOB, oh well... I am honest!
You should message me if
You're a lady who's not afraid to lighten up & enjoy the days (& nights!) we have left. I'm not here on this earth for a long time but I AM here for a good time! We only get about 4,056 Saturday nights in our life... don't squander them!!!
More