29Mexico, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graphic designer, illustration rookie and by now a part time Dj from Mexico City.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to behave as a straight angle.
I’m really good at
Drawing, making jokes and finding free music online.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the time im wearing headphones.

People tend to think i'm grumpy and awkward, but when they get to know me better, they realize that i'm just kinda shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The crack up, The bear, Trainspotting, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, El Aleph, Bariloche , Leviathan, Demian. Scott Fitzgerald, Focault and lots more.

As you can tell, im a huge music fan : Xiu xiu, The Knife, Dntel, Tegan & Sara, The cure, The Buzzcocks, Francois Hardy, The Smiths, Javiera Mena, One way system, the Zombies, Serge Gainsbourg, My bloody valentine, Astro, The Adicts, Iggy pop, Postal service, Linda Mirada, La casa azul, Phoenix, Casiotone for the painfully alone, Roxy music, Blonde redhead, St. Vincent, Dj Falcon, Daft punk, Virgin prunes, Theatre of hate, Air, Modeselektor, Caribou, Trentemoller, Daphni, Youth Lagoon, Rac, The Radio Dept.

About a boy, The Evil dead, Shortbus, Star wars, Napoleon Dynamite, Drive, Lars and the real girl, Wrong, Rubber, Steak, Doppo Mezanotte, Subway
Six things I could never do without
My family
Leo, my dog
My friends
Tasty food
Internet :S
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, drawing, djing, girls, what im going to do next, how things universally work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, on a gig, watching old movies or tv series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll let you know later
You should message me if
Just say hi.
The two of us