Edecali
31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Edecali
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I might be a little bit of a mama's boy, but I can still change your oil. I treat wait staff and animals like they're both actually human, and I put away my fucking shopping cart. Professionally, I'm a television editor. My career is very important to me, but I treat it like the gym, I work hard and get the hell out of there. Just got back from two weeks in Thailand. Originally from Buffalo, NY. Yes the wings are good.

Random About Me:
I'm really fast.
I didn't have guacamole till I moved to California (I know)
I try to read 1 book a month
Used to be a sculptor
Used to be a carpentor
Never been in a car accident
Was in a graduating class of 60
Have 4 tattoos, no piercings
Macallan 18 is my favorite whisky
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make memories. I've worked pretty hard to get where I am and I'm making an effort to get out and explore at this point in my life. I won't lie, netflix days still happen.
I’m really good at
Getting served at the bar(its my superpower), also sketching, carpentry, and creative cursing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass, just kidding. I guess they notice what a guy I am. Don't get me wrong, I'm a nice one, but I enjoy typical guy stuff...

Bonus: I got "best eyes" in high school. Quite an accomplishment
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the road, but anything written by Chuck Palaniuk (fight club,survivor) is also up there.

Fav movies - Mad Max was my favorite last year. Memento is my all time favorite.
More than willing to throw in the occasional rom/com and pretend I don't like it.

Music - Ill give anything a listen, but stick mostly to rock. I think I was born in the wrong decade on this subject. Stuck in the 90's a little
The six things I could never do without
I MADE 7 CUZ FUCK YOU OKCUPID
Family, its small so it's tight (joke anyone?)
Motorcycles, its my stress reliever
"Good" Whiskey
Hiking
Sarcasm
Movie nights
Animals (love dogs, most cats suck...sorry)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How LA could use a good zombie outbreak. I feel like I'd survive for awhile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually end up with a buddy or two doing the usual. Drinking, pool, movies, an occasional club. Im honestly just as happy sitting home some nights or working in my garage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I limped away from a motorcycle accident a few years ago, and as cliche as it sounds, it really changed my perspective on how I'd lived.

Yet, still to date, I think the scariest thing I've done is bungi jump.

Also I try to learn something difficult every year. Last year I learned to skateboard.
You should message me if
You're funny, even if its unintentionally funny.
More