Edgar32
33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Edgar32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First to clear two things, im 32 years old and also im not a douchebag my mother raised me right and i respect women, i am very proud of myself for going to the gym and thats the reason for my pictures. I love to watch movies, and also like to go out to different places to eat. i hate the club scene, I'm more of a go out to eat or maybe go to a bar or somewhere fun. Id rather be at the gym or biking along the lake
What I’m doing with my life
number one priority is to smile in life, as long as im making somebody smile, im happy
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, im a very goofy person
The first things people usually notice about me
tall and goofy guy, also everyone tells me im a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read books anymore, but I love all kinds of movies and almost any kind of music, I love dance music but lately I've just been loving everything 87.7 plays
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Working (i know lame)
Movies
Facebook ( yeah I have a lot of time to waste)
My car
Exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't think too far ahead, I live life one day at a time
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at home watching a movie, at the gym, or biking somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been told I have a girl heart, so im guessing im a very nice guy??
You should message me if
Interested in a long term relationship, or at least a good friend that we can see what it leads to. also looking for anyone to have fun with by going to the movies, or coming to the gym with me.
More