EdgarRodriguez
25 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EdgarRodriguez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college student working on my criminal justice degree i work full time in security .I'm a very easy going person. Im defenantly a zombie nerd love the walking dead, land of the dead , resident evil moovies and games I like any funny show as well : sunny in Philadelphia key and peal anything with a good standup comic really, I like to go to the range , play basketball , football ,biking in the summer working out reading fitness magazines on the Internet , trying different foods and desserts yum ...
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my degree working full time and hopefully working for a PD in the near future
I’m really good at
Cheffin it up in the kitchen ,doing Hispanic things like putting Tabasco on chips and burning my hand flipping tortillas you know enjoying the little things that make life so great
The first things people usually notice about me
I'dk really I'm a big dork have lame jokes and rock sex panther cologne 60 percent of the time it works every time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking dead Breaking bad , End of watch , Man on Fire , Brooklyn's finest ,hunger games , fitness magazines , America muscle car magazine , The great gatsby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I have to do to reach my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Working possibly going out after , usually stayin in watching a horrible c list movie on net flicks with horrible acting
More