31 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a tax paying, hard working American citizen....who LOVES sports and music
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being the worlds #1 dad!
I’m really good at
Poetry(from what I'm told), cuddling, sleeping, cheering for my Indianapolis Colts
The first things people usually notice about me
My laid back, slightly goofy personality.....my charm? Im not sure, you'll have to ask 'people'...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: James Patterson

Music: NO ONE listens to everything...smooth R&B, classic rock, a little rap, a little jazz, VERY little country

Movies: Anything Denzel Washington, comedies, actions, some horror (they haven't made a good one in years)

Shows: Family Guy, Charlie Sheens Two and a Half Men, Law & Order SVU, HOUSE, ESPN/ESPN news

Food: Not a big veggie fan, I LOVE italian food, I think I was italian in my previous life haha, southern, lots of fruit...pretty much, if its not green...I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Lets see:
My babies
My iPhone
My Job/money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What came first, the chicken or the egg? How awesome it would be to meet Flo (the Progressive lady in the commercials), what else is out there...in our universe...where will we run to once the Earth kicks us off
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working....crazy aint it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldnt be so private if I put it on blast on here, now would it?
You should message me if
You want to...Im always open for new conversation :)