32 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love cats, funfairs, caffeine, alternative clubs, debating, gadgets, psytrance, organ music, anime, scifi, fantasy, detective stories, gothic culture and history.
I loathe bureaucracy, waiting, lawyers, housewives/husbands + petty mindedness.
What I do: I look after autistic adults, write for magazines, edit Wikipedia + I make YouTube videos.
I'm looking for an exciting woman who's full of surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to write for as many magazines as possible plus looking for the right women.
I’m really good at
Writing articles, remembering facts + figures, skiing, shorthand, sign language (random I know).
The first things people usually notice about me
My mannerisms, they're quite odd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Alice in Wonderland, Game of Thrones, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Gormenghast, The Prince, Agrarian Revolution, Guerrillas and Revolution in Latin America.

Films: Shaun of the Dead, Nosferatu, Coraline, Nightmare before Christmas.

Shows: House, QI, The Big Bang theory, South Park, Life on Mars, Dr Who.

Music: Psytrance especially Infected Mushroom, Organ Music, Kate Bush, Goldfrapp, 8 bit music, The Birthday Massacre.

Food: goulash, sushi, fajitas, cakes + biscuits.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Smoking, Smartphones, Tablets, Books and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, history + how the world is changing rapidly
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the latest films/shows I've downloaded.
I go out Thursday + Saturday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get lonely
You should message me if
You're looking for a lover/pet/friend