Edrevadnal
39 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Edrevadnal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see. I am mixed ( Mexican/Lebanese) I am totally easy going, intelligent, a very great talker, meticulous, scrupulous, analytic, creative, unsettled, very sexual, honest, sometimes a little cranky ( just when I want to be pampered ) sometimes sarcastic, much given to sleep, short-tempered, I m very very hard-natured person, a little drunk hehe, a very good person, cool, faithful, sincere. I m shy when I haven't got to know someone (people) and always try to learn all I can from the people that I meet or the people that is around me. I like to go out for movies, read, chill with pals, hit up the gym (even I haven't lately), travel when I can (love beaches), watch tv or play video games. I enjoy going out; you name it, a bar or just coffee with buddies; I also enjoy nights in cooking a nice dinner with... or just chilling with friends. As well I like being outdoors, camping, chilling at the beach (my favorite), going for a walk, a ride or a drive (which I like the most cuz I am lazy) And as long as I'm with the right person it just doesn't so much matter what we are doing as long as we enjoy each others company but I think it would be better if you get to know me and create or get your own opinion or image about me.

I am LIBRA... If you want to try it try it right! Libran Dragon - The Fire Dragon on the Chinese horoscope. (If you are RAT you are my half missing part)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to put everything together once again and keep going just keep going day by day
I’m really good at
Hmmm it could be a tricky question so I rather to be asked about it instead in a more specific way...
The first things people usually notice about me
Security, character, smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like basically (Vampires, Werewolves) Horror, drama, comedy, action, Love stories. Like musicals. Mostly into pop (spanish, english) and sometimes some sad or love songs. Food mostly everything humanly eatable even I love Thai, Mexican, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Romance
-Singing/Dancing
-Cuddle
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling and... do you really want to know?
On a typical Friday night I am
-At home watching TV, a movie, drinking wine, playing games, maybe in bed etc.
-At friends' home singing (love to sing) drinking, having fun, chatting, laughing.
-At a bar or club with friends, drinking, laughing, dancing (love to dance)

Any of the 3 options can happen for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is or has to be PRIVATE then I rather to be asked in PRIVATE too
You should message me if
You are serious about it.
You really like to give a try.
You know what do you want and why you are here.
You are interested for real and not just as a lets see what this is about.
You are nice, cool, easy going, polite and like what you see and read.
More