28La Grange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there. I'm Eddie. Just recently moved from Florida to Kentucky. Don't know many peaople around here or places to go. Love to cook, watch movies, read and listen to music. I'm currently waiting to go to school. Would really like to be a High School Teacher. Love meeting new people and making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I've recently moved to Lagrange, Ky and trying to find my way in this world. Hopefully go to school soon.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. My friends always come to me for their problems. Which I love. I like helping others and giving my opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing ppl see is that i'm shy but when i open up i can be a funny, quirky kind of guy. But i love who i am and so do my friends :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter, House of Night, Twilight, Narnia, Vampire Kisses. I love to read and will prob read almost anything. I've read so many books and i remember everything i read. I'm mostly into the Mythical and Supernatural kind of books. But i'll pick up any book i think looks good. I'm currently reading Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. I love his book sand have cried in a few books of his. Not ashamed to admit that :)

Movies-I have watched MANY movies and my taste in them has changed a lot in the past few months. I have a couple favorite movies. I LOVE musicals like Hairspray, Mmama Mia and Rent. But might wanna think twice b4 watching one with me lol. I tend to sing along with the movies :P I've recently started watching Horror and Thrillers thanks to my amazing friends forcing me to watch them. I love romance and tearjerkers. Like Steel Magnolias, Little Woman, A Walk to Remember, Where the Heart is, just to name a few.

Music- I'm usually listening to Country and/or Soundtracks to my favorite movies. But i've been exposed to other things. And some i actually like. Currently my favorite song is Life Is A Show sung by Cassie Steele who plays Manny in Degrassi: The Next Generation.

Food- I'll try anything at least once. I try and cook but not so good at it lol. I usually make Mac n Cheese with Hotdogs lol. But least i do try and cook :D

[TV]- Ok now i figured id talk about my favorite TV shows. Currently i have so many shows im watching or waiting to return. Army Wives, Secret Life of the American Teenager, Ghost Whisperer, Drop Dead Diva, Desperate Housewives, Supernatural, Charmed, Gilmore Girls. and many more :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Books
3. Music
4. Car
5. Some sort of computer/Tablet
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I am to have meet the people in my life. And hoping my life will be full of adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. At work wishing I was out
2. Out with friends having fun
3. Home cuddled in bed watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I care too much
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better. Wanna hang out. Meet up. Or want to be friends.
The two of us