EdwardDC
44 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EdwardDC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Cleveland, Ohio. I've lived in Washington, DC since 1994. I'm funny, often sarcastic, and enjoy life. I love my two dogs, art, technology and design.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large technology company. I work to create a stimulating and rewarding environment which enables my team to do its best work.
I’m really good at
I'm passionate about art, design, and technology, and tend to be the go to person among friends with computer problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure.
The six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)
1. Family, of course
2. my friends
3. My dogs
4. city life
5. my iPhone
6. The NYTimes online.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cliche, but I think a lot about making myself a better person. Right now I'm getting ready for a 5K so that's on my mind too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with a friend, maybe a movie, or, occasionally, at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't dated in a while. Like 4 or 5 years. Was working through some sh*t. And my first two celebrity crushes were Sting and Tom Brokaw.
You should message me if
You're intelligent, artistic, enjoy conversation and have a sense of humor. I have a history and prefer men with a story to tell. For that reason, I tend to be drawn to guys 35+. Life experience and a few battle scars are sexier than a doe eyed 20-something, at least for me.
More