Eefaaa
29 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eefaaa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I've just moved back to awesome Dublin after living in Cardiff for three years. I work as a vet. I like my job, have great friends here and have a super little dog. I'm enjoying the single life but am also on the look out for the right guy.

I am indoorsy and outdoorsy in equal measure, whether it be climbing, camping, sailing, hiking, singing, playing guitar, photography, yoga, or equally an evening on the sofa.

I'm an eternal optimist, I would say I'm quite laid back, maybe only a 5 or 6 on the crazy scale, but maybe that's for you to decide...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch tons of tv but like comedy series, medical dramas or documentaries. I can't stand most reality TV stuff. You can't beat a few episodes of Father Ted.

I like good food and love to cook tasty meals for my friends

I have an unhealthy obsession with Franks hot sauce
The six things I could never do without
Dogs
Lying in a hammock on a sunny day and having nothing to worry about
A camera
Food, sure it's all I ever eat!
Good friends to make me laugh
Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shit, did I feed the dog?
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be in, or I might be out!
You should message me if
You want to actually go on a date, I'm not here for a pen pal.

If you are happy, intelligent, have a sense of humour, comfortable in your own skin and can bring something to the conversation.
More