Ekirlublue
61 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ekirlublue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wie ich mich sehe:
Offen, natürlich und lebendig, lache sehr gern.
Selbstbewusst, eigenständig, zuverlässig.
Kritisch, strukturiert denkend, abwägend.
Kreativ, musikalisch.
Vielseitig interessiert, ein wenig spirituell, umweltbewusst.
Bewegungsfreudig, naturverbunden, reiselustig.

I am natural, frank, and like a LIBRA.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my work well (which I like), meeting friends, enjoy cultural events, enjoying being outside in nature (lakes, mountains), doing sports and traveling a lot (train, campingbus, flying only when necessary).
Being helpful for my two grown-up children.
The first things people usually notice about me
? ? ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Heleni, Die Päpstin, Mut und Gnade, Ronja Räubertochter
Movies: Broken Silence, Die drei Jahreszeiten, Die große Stille, Ziemlich beste Freunde, Liebe,
Music: music from all over the world, jazz, rock, pop, classics, opera
Food: fruit, yogurt, vegetables, salad, fish, cheese, cakes, dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
What means never? Well, never without sun, water and food.
Not beeing away I wouldn't like to do without: again sun, my bike, music, my reading glasses (since some years), my yoga mat and my special preferences for food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
some !!! time about my possibilities in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
a typical Friday night? I do different things: going out to a concert / to the cinema or swimming with Sprudeln and Sauna together with a friend or laying on my sofa / bed with my laptop, looking for nice things or reading and listening to music OR I am away in the mountains or visiting someone or at a course or ...
You should message me if
If you like to talk "about God and the world".
More