ElaineSJake
63 Whitmore Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ElaineSJake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone nearby to have fun with! I love dancing, walking trails, swimming, fishing, boating, sightseeing, exploring, meeting new people, being affectionate, and my dog Jake.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved from Anacortes, WA to Michigan. I work full-time in healthcare and have a big heart. I work hard so that I can play hard!
I’m really good at
living life to the fullest, being silly, making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my heartwarming smile and charming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies, thrillers, and action. Most all music I like.
I love to grill whenever possible as it has so many variables with meats and veggies. I do enjoy Italian or Mexican but would never turn down just a good ole burgerI enjoy most anything alot more with a companion anytime of day.
The six things I could never do without
my dog, my daughter, laughter, being physically active, being outside loving nature, and gardening.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being happy in the moment and planning for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping to Be with a friend ,new or old or at least connecting for some plans to be made for future days.
Need some quiet time occassionaly,maybe popcorn and a movie to rejuvinate myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like chocolate, ha ha ,thought u had me, Strange question.
You should message me if
you think we have some things in common and you don't take yourself to seriously.
More