EldeJohn
29 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EldeJohn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty simple....a laid back cool guy that's tryin to live life with no regrets
What I’m doing with my life
When im not workin....I'm usually finding ways to perfect my craft. By 2015, I want to own my own business so I'm working everyday to make sure im able to meet that goal
I’m really good at
Football
basketball
baseball
track
Building climbing....power line swinging
^ I'm lying...lol
Designing
And just finding a way to make a good time out of anything
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible....definitely...and Malice from The Clispe book Wretched,Poor,Blinded,& Naked....good stuff...my favorite movie is house party...all three of them really....favorite tv show is My Wife & Kids...Rap and R&b is what I listen to but mainly to a lot of southern hip hop artists like Big K.R.I.T & J.Cole
The six things I could never do without
God
My Family
My computer
Music
My car
Honey buns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future....my next two moves...different ways to make sure that I'm on the top of my game and being the best man I can be
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin out...traveling...or hanging wit my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably one of the most addictively coolest person that you could be around
You should message me if
If you like what you see and if you think can match or add-on to what I'm interested in
More