25Martinez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I begin? My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery.

My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet. My father would womanize, he would drink, he would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Some times he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy, the sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament.

My childhood was typical, summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When I was insolent I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds, pretty standard really.
At the age of 12 I received my first scribe. At the age of fourteen, a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum, it's breathtaking, I suggest you try it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and working and paying bills. Could be better, could be worse but I try to keep things around that make me happy, like good beer, pot, quality books, solid video games, cooking crazy shiz so I don't get vegetarians boredom. Also trying to enough money so that I can buy a pug and a French bulldog and never leave my house lol
I’m really good at
I write a lot; poems, small short stories, and lyrics. I'm also really into cooking, I LOVE cooking for people. And really good at wasting time on reddit and procrastinating. I'm definitely good at picking sweaters. And I'm pretty good at articulating myself, at least I like to think so when I want to be lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly that the right side of my hair is shaved shorter than the rest, that I have a either a large beard, a handle bar mustache, or a jafar goatee, my nose ring is probably pretty up there, or that I oftentimes smell like pot and don't know it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and Authors/Philosophers:
Anything from R.A. Salvatore
Fredrick Nietzsche
Rene Descartes
George Berkeley
The Giver
Honestly I totally loved the Eragon Inheritance Series

Animal House
Star Wars: A New Hope
Many, many others...

Arrested Development
Adventure Time
The Daily Show
The Office (UK and US)
The Inbetweeners (UK)
Prime Time with Jimini Glick
Check it Out with Steve Brule
Aqua Teen
How I met your Mother
Trailer Park Boys
It's Always Sunny

Starfucker, Miike Snow, Breakbot, Generationals, Why?, Toro Y Moi, Skism, Zed's Dead, Joker, Biome, 16 Bit, MF Doom, K.M.D., Wu Tang, A Tribe Called Quest, Brand Nubian, Eric B. and Rakim, Big L, Del the Funky Homosapian, Hieroglyphics, Ugly Duckling, The Pharcyde, Blackalicious, RJD2, DJ Format, Dr. Octagon, Gang Starr, RBL Posse, Mobb Deep, Darc Mind, Themselves, Deep Puddle Dynamics, Aesop Rock, Shook, Miami Horror, Exmag, Louis la Roche, Laurent Delkeit, Starlesoufs, C2C, Vanderway, Obenhaus, SUNDANCE, Jean Tonique, Alliance Ethnik

Used to be suuuper into metal, and was in punk and hardcore bands through middle school into high school. I still appreciate certain groups but I don't listen to it much. I still dig doom metal, sludge, and certain dethcore bands that do it right. Last metal show I went to was The Faceless and Dying Fetus lol

Anything udon, but I like most types of food, I really like trying new things and trying new types of cuisine, and I cook a lot of different stuff. Trying to get into shopping at the farmers market and smaller, fresh markets more. Cheap and healthy :)
Six things I could never do without
Human contact
That feeling you get when a stranger or someone you don't know does something nice for you
High quality beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different philosophers view of reality, how to make sounds sound better, how to turn music into a career and do what I love, how to find physical and mental bliss and affect others positively. And skating. And sushi...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out in SF partying, out at a bar with some friends, having a small party with close friends, getting dinner and watching movies, or just smoking and watching Netflix or playing a good video game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I peed my pants at Camelot Park, now Boomers, at age 6, and didn't tell anyone
You should message me if
You've come to terms with the fact that Steve Brule is my spirit guide.
You are a female shot putter and want to tell me about your medals.
You have a skill you can teach me, such as archery, crafts, knot tying, building bird houses, or any other Boy Scout activity.
You smoke the pots and you can hold yo shiz.
You drink OE on the regular.
You are a Netflix junkie.
You are a super good cook and can teach me new dishes.
You are known for your banana bread.
You have a sushi roller, a rice cooker, and a small avacado farm.
You are an avacado.
You do hair cuts for super kewl guy cuts.
You're not a bear pretending to be a human.
You're cuddly.
The two of us