62 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me...
I am an attractive, high energy person with an academic career. I am highly educated but I am also a dancer and artist. I am very social and active. I often travel to Europe and I speak a few languages including French Spanish and Italian. I have had long term relationships and I have many close friends both in the US and abroad. I like exploring new places, restaurants, cultural events etc.
About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a long term relationship with an attractive, loving, educated, financially stable and available man 57-66 yrs old. My ideal match would have a minimum of a BA degree and preferably a graduate degree. I would like you to be athletic, in good shape and open to new experiences. You should be kind and caring, single, divorced or widowed and able to sustain a long term loving relationship. You are a non smoker.
I'd just like to add...
I like foreign movies, walking, hiking, dancing, visiting new places and I speak French Spanish, aome Italian. I like all the arts and culture. I like Ethnic dining, hiking, walking, dancing, music....I also like attending intellectually stimulating lectures and interesting art shows and dance concerts. I will not respond to anyone without a picture or with less than a Bachelors degree or anyone who is not yet divorced or who is otherwise unavailable.
What I’m doing with my life
I just returned form 5 weeks in Europe and I am back at work and being socially active.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and creative solutions, dancing, having empathy, many of the arts and languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My zest for life and energy. My creativity and social skills.
You should message me if
You read my profile and you feel we are suited for each other.