28 Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a single, 25 year old guy. Im a bit shy when meeting people, but I tend to open up fairly quickly. Im very sarcastic, and probably think that I am much funnier than I actually am. Im an artist. I paint, sculpt, draw, and enjoy anything creative i can do with my hands. Ive recently gotten really into snowboarding, and plan to do a lot more of it in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the lead supervisor for an online shipping department in my local Wal-Mart store. Its fairly new to the company, and for now, it is a way for me to pay the bills and be a part of a new venture.
I’m really good at
painting, drawing, and sculpting.
The first things people usually notice about me
i have 3/4" gauged earrings. once people get past that, they tend to compliment my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i watch a ton of different tv shows. most people think its weird that i like the shows i do, but ive seen ever episode of Bones, Greys Anatomy, Numb3rs, Law and Order SVU, The Vampire Diaries, Heroes, and a bunch of others.
The six things I could never do without
Art, video games, family, snowboarding, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways I can be creative, or productive. I also spend a lot of time thinking about the fact that I should do more paintings.
On a typical Friday night I am
having some beers, painting, playing video games, or hanging out at the local bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i lost my mother almost a year ago, and i don't think i will ever be the same after losing her.
You should message me if
youre looking for someone to respect you, care about you, and be a great friend to you.