Elen1959
57 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Elen1959
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, down to earth and a bit on the shy side. I love to be around family and friends when I can. I am looking for my mate to grow old, who is loving, kind, hones and can live with having one woman in his live. I am not into the bar or club sceen, nor do I smoke. I like to take walks and have a glas of wine with my meal or sipping on a glas in the circle of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
finding my way around Knoxville and where to go to relax on the weekends; I like to take a class or two to enrich my interlect
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking, arts and crafts and keeping in touch with my family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
perhaps you would like to tell me ...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like rocking roll, rock, new age, classical music ....... as long it is not HipHop or Rap ....
Food ... French, Italien& German food I cook
Japenese and Chinese ... only take out ... lol
Movies ... I like drama, adventure, narture, action and scifi .... no blood and guts movies ...lol
Books on Orchids, arts and crafts, gardening
The six things I could never do without
My family
Job
Air
Water
A good glass of wine
Good food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
aaah ... if I would tell now it would no longer be private ...lol
Ask me ... and perhaps I will tell you ... lol
You should message me if
if you are single and looking for a mate to grow old with.
More