Elerilicious
35 Bangor, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Elerilicious
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there!
Im an outgoing life loving single female.
I regularly partake in kickboxing and have recently started Jiu Jitsu too.
I work in TV production, mostly as a 2nd Assistant Director, but have been employed under various guises! recently, in fact, as a Stunt Double!
I like cars, the one in pictures is my old car, I now drive a 1 Series. More practical...boo hoo!! haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Im into my kickboxing, and trying to carve a future for myself in TV, as a result, whilst employed, I work long hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ok....TV shows, I love Top Gear, Scrubs, Shameless, X Factor, BGT, (all the usual shit talent shows, hey, their live, its fun looking out for mistakes!)
Books.... I would say in general, Autobiographies..Alan Carr, Mark Radcliffe...some of the best!
Music...anything really, i do like Irish folk songs Pogues, Waterboys etc, also I love a band called 'The Family mahone', but yeah, apart from my desire for the irish drinking songs, its pretty much anything..Bruno Mars, Tinie Tempah, Rhianna, a bit of Bowie, Rolling Stones, even Kiss.
The six things I could never do without
easy...
Phone, Car, Kickboxing, Money, love and OXYGEN!!
;)
You should message me if
Your a fun easy going guy, who likes to have fun.
I like outdoor types, who dont rely too much on alcohol to have fun. (I cant seem to drink as I used to!) ;)
More