25 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you ask me if I want to try something new, I'll say yes. Grab life by the horns and all. I'm very diverse, and have too many interests to list. I'm currently studying programming, and am trying to narrow down an exact career path. I love making people laugh and try to find the funny side through rough patches. Witty and wry comments are a constant, as long as you're up for it lol I like to describe myself as equal parts manly and nerdy. Adventurous explorers are welcome! Oh and a woman with intellect is a big turn on. I love a girl who can outwit me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my way through college, and filling my life with as many stories as I can.
I’m really good at
Art, composing, singing, archery, writing, sarcasm, being inadvertently funny, memorizing useless information, keeping calm when things get tough, enjoying the little things and laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, that I go to the gym, how I sing a lot, or my friendly disposition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Otherland books, Lord Of The Rings, House Of Leaves, The Goldfinch

Movies: The Prestige, Up, I Love You Man, Land of the Lost, Guardians Of The Galaxy, Whiplash

Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Vikings, House of Cards, Arrow, Eureka, Parts Unknown, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Rick And Morty, Gravity Falls, Mr. Robot

I love all kinds of music really but the musicians that are always at the top would be The Heavy, Foo Fighters, Kendrick, 65daysofstatic, The Glitch Mob, Ludovico Einaudi, Rise Against, The Black Keys

I seriously love every kind of food, it's hard to pin point one kind... Anything exotic. Or seafood!
The six things I could never do without
My close friends
The beach
The night sky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, artwork, stories and music... generally all at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends after work, playing guitar, headed to the gym, or cooking some fancy meal for myself and trying to pair it with wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a man. Bet you didn't know that.
You should message me if
You're a woman