Elibba
36 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Elibba
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Atlanta about two years ago. I really value honesty, and expect the same in someone I date. I am from a big Southern family that I am very close with.

I love traveling and would like to do it more (doesn't everyone say that?). I prefer the coast over the mountains.

I like most types of music but mainly listen to NPR while driving.

I love college football (go dawgs). Now that I live in ATL, I would love to go to more Braves and Falcons games.

I like trying new places to eat, but I also like to cook for others. I love a great cup of coffee.

This is really staring to feel like a rambling narcissistic list. Do you have questions for me?

I have found it hard to meet friends since moving to Atlanta, so I'm definitely open to meeting new friends via OKC (even if we are not a romantic match).
I’m really good at
Listening/ paying attention, problem-solving, being rational, most technology.
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. Internet 3. Air conditioning 4. Family 5. Smart phone 6. Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at dinner with friends or relaxing at home reading a book.
You should message me if
You want to know more, are not looking for a random hookup and enjoy intelligent conversation.

I'm not interested in chatting with folks outside of the US. I prefer connecting with those at least within the Southeast.
More