24 Rochester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Daughter, Niece, Cousin and friend to a bunch of wonderful people :)
Just Graduated.
Love my family.
Love my friends - I have the best group of friends.
Most of the time I love life.
I like to be busy.
I like days that start with a walk acompanied by an ipod.
I'm a bit of a gamer.
I love Shakespeare.
...possibly too much.
Favourite colour is purple...or maybe blue...actually, green...
I'm indecisive.
I'm a night person.
I'm kinda short.
I'm sarcastic.
I have dark eyes.
I wanna be an Actress.
I make references to possibly too many books and tv shows.
I like to sing even though I can't.
I love music ♪
I love photos
I wish I took more photos
I procrastinate a lot.
I look forward to life
There is a good side to everything.
I'm accident prone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not doing all that much other than taking some time out after university! Going for days out here and there and just enjoying myself :)
I’m really good at
I probably should be able to feel this in better than this...

I'm good at falling over....I should be good at performing!
The first things people usually notice about me
No one has ever told me this!
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. As bad as it is - my phone
3. Again, relying too much on tech - my laptop
4. Breathing is pretty vital right?
5. I'd probably get pretty hungry if I went without food for too long...
6. Laughing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what I wanna do...
The many tv shows and movies I'm into...
My friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV and or movies....sometimes with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well lets leave that till I know you better!