45 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is short. It's meant to be experienced, shared, and appreciated. I know what I want out of life. Whether I get the desires of my heart has yet to be written.

I consider myself a deep thinker yet simple in nature. I tend to be sarcastically witty, charming, outgoing and entertaining.

Enjoy trying new things and meeting people. Like being outdoors when it’s nice. Hobby in photography, kayaking, collecting driftwood, cycling, and building a trail rig. Head up two Meetup groups, which is a great way to meet new people. Spend most Sundays volunteering with my local SPCA chapter to renovate a barn for abused and neglected animals. Enjoy home cooked dinners and quiet time. I'm young at heart and my landscape business keeps me in decent shape.

I'm humble yet confident. Not easily persuaded or influenced by trends, fads, or mass followings. I think for myself. I have passion, compassion and intuition.

Looking for someone younger, takes care of themselves, and has time for a relationship. Marriage and/or fathering a child is something I want to experience with someone else also for the first time. That’s important to me. Someone that’s articulate yet simple and organic. A woman that knows how to conduct herself with elegance yet still has that innocent charisma. Someone to enjoy and experience life with. Are you the one?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy going out and meeting new people. Volunteer projects, currently helping my local SPCA chapter and Remote Area Medical.
I’m really good at
Just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a cordial personality. Enjoy meeting people and learning about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Tosh.O appeals to my sarcastic side. Discovery, history ch(s), and TED talks stimulate my intellectual side.
The six things I could never do without
A roof over my head.
Lucy and Ricky, my pups
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just want to enjoy life. Hoping to meet someone to share the journey with. Definitely want children someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Sunday evenings is when I like to go out with a friend. Walk, dinner, maybe a beer.
You should message me if
You’re authentic and willing to meet if there is some connection.