27 Mexico, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new here, I would like to meet new people to become friends and maybe something more, I can be serious but i just need some time to get along with people. I'm a software engineer, so I'm kinda geek :P

I like anime and manga, video games and technology, I prefer to spend a night watching movies than drinking in a club (actually I don't drink), but also like outdor activities, I really like to play paintball or rock climbing. In terms of music I prefer metal or rock, but also enjoy symphonic, electronic and some pop music.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, getting new experiences with new people.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice, video games and technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really serious at the beginning and I could be really sincere and harsh telling the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Transformers, Lord of the rings, Batman, all Marvel series, Harry Potter, Red, 500 days of Summer.

Shows: Don't see much tv recently, but really liked game of thrones.

Music: Mago de oz, Nighwish, Épica, Sonata Arctica, Rhapsody, Daft Punk, La Oreja de Vangosoundtracks Gogh, The Rasmus, soundtracks from animes.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time in friends or something fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting or playing video games at home, watching movies.
You should message me if
If you want to.