36Sunnyside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from a small ski town in upstate NY. I love to ski. I go to Burning Man. Halloween is my favorite holiday, I love TV but I've lived without it for long stretches of time. I like to drink margaritas and whiskey but not together. I'm really proud of how good my Cake station is on Pandora. My Netflix queue is full of documentaries and movies that everyone says "You've never seen _____?!". The last movie I watched in a movie theater was Les Miserable. Thought it was a little long. I go upstate often to relax at my parents house because the air smells good and its quiet. When I was going to high school up there, I thought it was boring.
I'm looking for someone who like to do stuff around NYC. There is lots to see and do and I'm having a hard time getting it all done by myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Graphic Designer and sometimes blogger.
My weekends are spent working on costume projects, teaching myself how to sew and drinking mimosas.
I’m really good at
Baking apple pie, thinking I'm good at karaoke, random trivia knowledge, Adobe Illustrator, being open minded, leaving the house without my umbrella and/or sunglasses, Jenga.
The first things people usually notice about me
My excellent sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Wire, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Biggest Loser, True Blood, The Simpsons, The O.C., Archer, Its Always Sunny In Philly, Arrested Development, Workaholics
Movies: Wet Hot American Summer, Beetlejuice, Bedazzled, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Risky Business
Music: Beastie Boys, Tool, Dresden Dolls, Cake, Less Than Jake, 90's hip hop and alternative music.
Book: The Hunger Games (Book), Lots of Memoirs
Six things I could never do without
My family, Clean underwear, The internet, Lots of water, pickles, my Snuggie®
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. If I'm bored I will think about what I am going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing a costume for a party on Saturday night. I go to a LOT of theme parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I legitimately think Dolly Parton is cool.
You should message me if
you would like to go with me to a trivia night, happy hour or your favorite coffee shop for a low key date. How else will we know if there's anything there?
To be very clear I am looking for boyfriend material. :)
The two of us