Elizabeth_92
24 Deltona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Elizabeth_92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just started at Barry Law! It feels great to finally feel like I'm accomplishing things in my life. I am a born again Christian and I am only interested in long-term relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated!!! I am now the proud owner of two Bachelor's degrees in English and Political Science. I will be attending law school in the fall. So excited for the next chapter in my life! :)
I’m really good at
writing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all-time favorite authors are John Grisham and Stephen King. I love horror movies, but my absolute favorite movie is Clue. I watch The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Law & Order: SVU, etc. I listen to a lot of rock, Christian, indie, and alternative music, such as Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, Colbie Caillat, Never Shout Never, etc. I like Chinese, Italian, and Mexican food, but I stick mostly to American. I'm tend to be really picky.
The six things I could never do without
1) Jesus Christ
2) Family
3) Knowledge
4) Confidence
5) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life will ultimately turn out and if I'm doing everything possible to make sure I achieve all of my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning, Homework....Netflix!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm starting to lose faith in this whole dating scene.
You should message me if
the mood strikes you
More