Ella1105
42Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ella1105
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am intelligent, romantic, traditional, loyal and classy. Also, I am straight forward, and I know what I want.

I like "Blue Angels" fleet shows, Renaissance Fairs, traveling to new beautiful places, meeting nice new people and many other things. Originally, I am from Eastern Europe and speak with an accent, what makes me unique, lol.
I came to this country 14 years ago and started new life and new career. I like my job and people I work with.
I have a 20 year old daughter, a very good loving family, and a few true friends. I would be glad to meet that special man to share my life with..

I am looking for a family oriented man who is physically and mentally strong, successful in his career, stable, reliable, has values and some goals in his life; a good man I can trust to build long term relationship. Of course, having chemistry is a "key"😊🔑
Write me only if you are looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy the moment.
I’m really good at
To be who I am
Cooking
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell, Paolo Koehlo novels., ....nonfiction,..self improvement books..
Red Riding Hood, The Black Widow, Top Gun, Dear John..;

Katy Perry, Madonna, Beatles, Elvis Presley, ABBA, French music, Folk Ukrainian music...
Six things I could never do without
Nature, water, tooth brush, floss, dark chocolate...my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and how to find my Mr. Right.LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private means private......
You should message me if
Message me only if you are local and looking for long term relationships.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion