27Oakville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a LARPer, textile artist, and hopeless romantic. I love talking, snuggling, and reading books, and pole dancing.

I am polyamorous. I have a husband and a partner, but i am always looking for new experiences and new friends. My husband does not date my other partners, they are only friends.

Currently the relationships I am seeking are those with anyone not a cis-male. This is an agreement between me and my husband and will not be breached.

LARP is a huge part of my life. It gives me the chance to camp, play pretend, and ignore the real world. Also my partner attends, along with most of my closest friends.

Costuming is my most recent love. Sewing and crochet are my biggest skills :)

I enjoy video games, but more as a spectator. My husband is a huge gamer and i am trying to get better at gaming so i don't hold him back in co-op mode ;)

Pole dancing is an amazing sport and i love it so much. I am so strong, so confident, and i feel so sexy all of the time. My pole friends are some of the most amazing people i know.

I am looking for friendship and dating at this point. I really really like being in the company of others and getting to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time at two jobs, one of which is a seamstress shop.

I LARP, as i said. It is often all i think about ;)

As for other life goals, my husband and i are going to start a family soon!
I’m really good at
Sewing and crocheting, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue hair, and my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi!! Omg sushi.

Also I am slightly addicted to pizza and pasta-based dishes.

Jasper Fforde, Robert Jordan, Holly Black, Francesca Lia Block, JK Rowling, Diana Gabaldon, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman. I sometimes like Margaret Atwood, it depends on the day.

Book Genres
Faerieland, Retold Fairy Tales, Lesbian fiction, Historical Fiction, Biographies, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Humour

The Internet
Homestuck, Girls with Slingshots, Questionable Content, Manly Men Doing Manly Things, Sinfest, Bug Comic, Happle Tea

Outlander, Daria, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Avatar: The Legend of Korra, Castle, My Little Pony, Clone High, Community, The Mighty Boosh, Escaflowne, Sherlock, Futurama, Gilmore Girls.

Music = pretty much anything as long as you're not offending me with it. Post-hardcore, 90's alternative, folk, electronic, techno, classical, classic rock, indie, music with yelling or weird sounds, stomp, sitar music, bagpipe music (live is best), punk girl bands, cello music....

As for movies...I'm into superhero movies, sci-fi, Pixar, Disney, Miyazaki films, musicals, queer oriented films, some dramas, very few romantic comedies, and documentaries. Oh and bad movies are always fun to watch.

Did I mention Star Wars? I should. I really like Star Wars.
Six things I could never do without
I cant live without more than six things, but they're all people. My husband, partners, friends and family.

Ok and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about

Crochet and sewing projects.

Elegy: A Doompunk LARP
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, sometimes at LARP. Sometimes with a partner. My life isn't terribly exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an anxiety disorder. I work really hard to manage it, and i am on medication. It sometimes affects my relationships, but i do my best to work with my partners and friends so we all understand each other.
You should message me if
You can teach me sign language? I really want to know.

If you love the Wheel of Time and none of your friends do and you REALLY JUST NEED TO TALK ABOUT IT (this is me, by the way).
The two of us