25 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a native Brightoner, I'm friendly and affectionate, I'm an ex care worker, current student, and once worked in a piercing shop for three weeks so I'm probably pretty cool. I've have had an interesting life, and am looking to meet some lovelies to add to my circle of current lovelies. I've moved to London to belatedly start university. I also absolutely love dating whenever the mood strikes. If you enjoy meeting people, and think you'd enjoy meeting me get in touch!

Disclaimer: It says at the side, but I should say it again here - I'm in a relationship, with a lovely man. We have an open relationship but he's my primary partner and I'm not looking for anyone to replace that. He's Callogen on here, for the curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Biology and having an absolute blast, dating lovely people and having a generally more wonderful life than I ever thought I would.

I'm trying to make an effort to try more new things this year so if you've got an idea for something fun that I might not have tried give me a shout!
I’m really good at
Wrapping presents. Being competitive. Being upfront about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm only slightly taller than average from the UK, but I clearly think I'm taller than everyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my god, don't even know how to begin. All of it. I love YA urban fantasies, LGBT literature, historical business, some erotica, non-fiction science things (Neil Degrasse-Tyson has power over my mind and soul, but not as much as Carl Sagan does), stupid lists of things, Fantasy and Sci-Fi films, and basically all food that shows up when you go to a restaurant and say 'Bring my food and wine and do not stop until I am dead'. Except octopus. That showed up once and I really tried, but I just do not like it.

Also Roller derby and occasionally football.

Update: Also Ice hockey. I can't believe I forgot Ice hockey. It's the best. I went to one game once.
The six things I could never do without
Openness, fruit and vegetables, my various throws and furs and blankets, cigarettes, sex, private time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether it was a good idea to stick that photo I just took up there. I totally wouldn't, but I own no webcam, and I suppose it's only fair to show people my face if I'm propositioning them so directly.

Update: Oh my god I totally cant be bothered... I should put another photo up though. Maybe...
On a typical Friday night I am

Update: Drinking, watching naked snail races, reading, painting my nails, watching a film, making a million little dishes for a nice meal for my favoured few, dancing, falling asleep, chit-chatting about science, misremembering quotes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a switch, mostly. A light switch I guess you could say.
You should message me if
You are fun, interesting, you have stories to tell, or fantastic arms, especially the ladies.

I'm especially looking for people to go to events with as I need to go out more in London.

Also if you're nice! And yes that does mean that the no anti-feminist, tory, racist, or snobby people need apply. If you're not those things, and you like the sound of me, message away!