28Flushing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 years old have tourette's syndrome and learning disabilities
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am unemployed and looking to find a job with a supportive employment agency . I know its not easy but I am not giving up. I never have been to college and I do not regret not going to college or even any post secondary school because I am happy with my life without a post secondary education. I am kind of sometimes concerned about the job market but im working on trying my hardest not to think negative about getting a job and trying to have a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
Talking with people. Winning jackpots at arcades and alot more
The first things people usually notice about me
i have a big smile on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont usually like to read books
Six things I could never do without
a car, a wife, being orthodox jewish, friends, money, and a vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what career i am going to go into in my life . What car to get when I have the money for it. When I am going to get married and if I can afford to upkeep my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home because its my Sabbath so i cannot really do much. I eat Friday night dinner after synagogue services. I go to synagogue services Sabbath morning and I do not always go to services Sabbath afternoon or after the Sabbath but sometimes I do depending on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it would not be private if I say it so I will keep it to myself
You should message me if
you understand that i only keep kosher and DO NOT ask me for sex or any inapropriate activity when getting together with me at all times.
The two of us