Ellis-White
33 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ellis-White
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was recently transfered to dc and don't even know where to start in this town.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a happily married queer who loves their job and the sport of roller derby. I also may have an addiction to public radio, but that isn't in the dsm so I'm not concerned.
I’m really good at
Numbers. Sleeping in. Cleaning bathrooms.
The first things people usually notice about me
Out here I dont know- I probably just look like a tourist all lost on the metro and ogling beautiful old buildings. In California everyone noticed the mid western accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non fiction, anything with a good soundtrack, shows I can marathon on hulu and be done with, deep fried cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Running shoes. Skates. People. Dairy products. Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going and how do I get there (literally, I'm trying to learn the city). Dismantling oppression.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping early for derby practice in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk more when I'm nervous.
You should message me if
You are looking to go out and grab a casual drink. If we have a few drinks I may also be up for dancing - no guarantees. I make no statement about the quality of dancing (we all have different skills and abilities).
More