56 Jerusalem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Christian. I dont drink, Smoke a pipe rarely. Have two sons a Dentist and a Physician's Assistant,. My kids are now a Yorkie and a Morkie, and two Kemmer Feist dogs. I am working as a preacher of the gospel. not into fashion, commercialism, fancy, expensive. Recently completed a Bachelor's degree in Religious Education.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a preacher, working on this hundred year old house and property, riding ATV in the woods with my outdoor dogs.
I’m really good at
Tech, Photography, Poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
THE BIBLE, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Wheel of Time series, The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant Unbeliever, Thieves World, Gor, The Riddlemaster series, etc. Westerns,Sci-fi, fantasy. Many kinds of Music. Favorite foods are Pizza, burgers, and southern cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Church family
Time in solitude or at least quiet reflection
Someone to share these with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too many things for a short essay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the tele with two dogs in my lap.
You should message me if
You are not a feminist, are a Christian and believe the Bible and believe in traditional values. Don't smoke and don't drink more often than very rarely. If you seek a mature mentor and teacher. If you are single, divorced on scriptural basis, or widowed. If you are still interested after reading this.