Else87
29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Else87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 29 and I live in the Roxborough section of Philadelphia . I work full time. Don't have a lot of time to meet new people so thought I would try this.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a construction company. I am in the parts and customer service department. In my spare time I like playing guitar, hanging out with friends, and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a friend, being on time, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, dimples.I'm a little quiet at times,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Mostly non fiction: Biographies, and Histoy. Fiction: Game of Thrones, And then there were none, The Outsiders, etc.

Movies- Godather I & II, Pulp Fiction,Saving Private Ryan, Super Bad, Step Brothers, Star Wars,etc.

Shows- Game of Thrones, The Office(US), The Wire, Shameless, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Curb your Enthusiasm, Fargo, Sons of Anarchy, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Music- The Beatles and most of their solo stuff, Rolling Stones, Oasis, Noel Gallagher, The Smiths,Johnny Marr, Joseph Arthur, Ben Harper, Bob Dylan, Elliot Smith, Dr. Dog, etc.

Food- Italian, Mexican, Wings, BBQ, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Ipod
2. Cell Phone
3. Guitar
4. Car
5. Family
6. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be like or doing in the future. Regular everyday stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing after a long week of work or out with friends.
You should message me if
You're sane lol.
More