27 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Chicago and raised with southern manners and charm, now I live in Charlotte and I am loving it. I am looking to have fun and meet new people in this city filled with trees and lots of new things for me to explore. I love going out, Concerts, shows, sports, staying active, trying new things, books, food and just being social.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I work for Wells Fargo in their mortgage department. I play soccer, flag football and softball. I love to stay active and work up a sweat. I love design, being social, and good whiskey or beer.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, enjoying new things, laughing at myself, seeing the bright side of anything, arguing about anything, taking care of people, sex, rooting for sports teams that lose.
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt if you are behind me, my smile if your in front of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Snow Crash, The Sound and the Fury, Peace Like a River...
Movies: Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Collateral, Memento, When Harry Met Sally, PS, I Love You, Lock Stock...
Shows: Mad Men, HIMYM, 30 Rock, Archer...
Music: I love almost everything: Hootie, The Avett Brothers, Goo Goo Dolls, Lupe Fiasco, Bob Dylan...
Food: Southern Soul food, Pasta. I love food in general though.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends, Phone, Art/Design, Showers, Music and Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I make a lot of lists, so I guess what ever my particular list is about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and hanging out with friends. Celebrating making it through another week at the office.
You should message me if
You love being active and social. Like going out and partying as much as you like stating in with a good book or a movie.