27Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little story first. I used to look pretty nerdy in high school and the summer of my senior year, Superbad came out. On the first day of senior year, I got called Mclovin, and that stuck until I graduated. It doesn't help that my last name is McMullen, it was really just too convenient.

I'm fascinated by space, the human body, people, foreign places and cultures. To me, the human body is one of the most interesting things, I can't learn enough about it. I'm also really interested in people, I like getting to know them and hearing their story

I love to travel. I had never traveled outside the US when I was growing up, and when I turned 20 I felt like I needed to do something about it. I had some friends who were traveling, and decided to meet them at their next destination. So, after 3 weeks of scrambled planning and 24 hours of plane rides I had taken my first steps out of the US, and set foot in Thailand. I spent a month traveling around the country, and since then can't get enough of it
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i'm working as an Insurance Agent for Hotel Brand. I've been focusing on getting in shape and staying active. Now that I'm done with school though, I plan save up and do a bit more traveling

And secretly I aspire to be a mirror inspector, I know it sounds like a lame job, but it's a job I could really see myself doing
I’m really good at
Telling stories
Waking up early

Ok, I lied, I hate waking up early and suck at it. When did it turn into this. I want nap time back
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that i'm very easygoing, but hey, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones

Comedies, any Pixar or Disney movie, I can't help it. The Marvel series , The Prestige (We are going to watch this and your mind better be blown, or I don't know if this can work)

Modern Family, New Girl, Scrubs, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The People v. OJ, etc.

I listen to a lot of different genres of music. I can go from R&B, to rock, to rap, to EDM and Spanish music, all in a span of 15 minutes. My preference in music changes constantly. Some of my favorite artists are Linkin Park, Eminem, Drake, Jay Z, Hardwell, Blink 182, and Maroon 5
Six things I could never do without
My family/friends
Working Out/Exercise
Getting out in the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long it's going to take me to make the money to go to all the places I want to, and adding to that list.
On a typical Friday night I am
It can range anywhere from going out to downtown Ft. Lauderdale, chilling at home, watching a movie or some TV or getting drinks with some friends at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romcoms and have no shame in saying that I've seen some of them, on my couch, alone. What. Come at me.
You should message me if
Let's just be honest, I probably messaged you, so I just hope you enjoyed the read, but don't be afraid to shoot me a message back
The two of us