36 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to Raleigh (from Florida) 2 years ago after being gone for 8 years and I am glad to be back. I love meeting new people, traveling, listening to live music, trying new restaurants, and going to movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in recruiting/HR for a large consulting company. I work from home – which I love because of the flexibility. However, it makes it more difficult to meet new people. My friends and family are very important to me and I am a very proud Aunt to my 3 nephews & 2 nieces. I also have an amazing 13 year old dog!
I’m really good at
I am definitely a people person! I have a lot of wonderful friends all over the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and like to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite tv shows include Big Bang Theory reruns, Nashville, Downton Abbey, General Hospital, American Idol, Mad Men and Game of Thrones. I love movies - Comedies and Action films are my favorite but I will watch pretty much anything. I would say music is a big part of my life. The Avett Brothers are my favorite band but I listen to all of the above: Phish, Neil Diamond, Hall & Oates, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Bruno Mars, Nirvana, Chevelle, Willie Nelson, Tim McGraw...........Ok pretty much everything - ha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next road trip!
You should message me if
You are a genuine person who loves to laugh!