Emlen16
32 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Emlen16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going, fun-loving women looking to meet new people. Just moved to Portland from VT, i have my MSW and enjoy interacting with people. I love trying new places to eat and drinking whiskey and good beer with friends. Live music, funny movies, dive- bars and outdoor activities are how i like to spend my weekends. I think balance is an important quality to have and i've worked hard to do that in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved here from VT!! Have my master's in Social Work, trying to "change" the world one person at a time.
I’m really good at
I'll try anything once!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and people tell me that i have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food-All the above, but no hot dogs
Movies- to name a few- Dumb and Dumber, Reality Bites, Love Song for Bobby Long, Pirate Radio, and Hocus Pocus
Music- Modest Mouse, Avett Brothers, Passion Pit, Girl Talk, Van Morrison, Cream, and Tom Waits.
Shows- SOA, Game of Thornes, NCIS, Diner, Drive-in, and Dives, and Always Sunny
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
whiskey
seltzer water
chocolate
hope

and.......FOOTBALL!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm more of a do'er then a think'er.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local dive bar with friends or making dinner enjoy a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to meet me to find out.
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend and have some fun!
More