41Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to try new things and I love the spontaneous adventure . I've got a secure job but I'm good at and I enjoy it. I am looking for somebody to go into a long-term relationship with I have a dog his name is Chase is awesome. I play tennis I like to do crafts and I am also in the IT industry. However by looking at me you would not think that I'm your typical IT person.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live the way God wants and forgiving myself for screwing it up all the time.
I’m really good at
My friends would say that I'm a good listener, and provide a unique prospective on all types of situations. I strive to be a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atlas Shrugged, the Show Gun series, Freakonomics, Good to Great...

Music: U2, Eminem, Coldplay...

T.V.: 24 (still waiting for them to realize their mistake and bring it back), Game of Thrones, Fringe, Dr. Who...
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Family
3. My Dogs
4. My Friends
5. Books
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future security what I want out of this life where I'm supposed to be in this life and to find the person I'm supposed to live it with. A rather let's make it easy and that he finds me.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
My gosh I wish I had something more exciting to say here but I am usually working, cleaning, catching, up from the week, bathing my dog , and once in a while catching up with friends over dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't sing.
You should message me if
You're looking for the same things that I am. Well the same things and that what you can tell from what little I've written in my profile but I think you get the point
The two of us