31 Tel Aviv, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet someone funny, kind, genuine and can hold their own. I've done a lot of travelling and plan on seeing the world bit by bit! I lived in Melbourne for 6 months on a working holiday visa, in 2009 which was amazing and opened my eyes to a lot of things.

I enjoy going out with friends or staying in. I'm really laid back and just want to enjoy life with my soulmate ( are you here?)
What I’m doing with my life
I take it day by day. I will go where it takes me
I’m really good at
making people happy and mostly laughing at me, not with me. I'm also a great listener :) and enjoy solving my friends problems

Retaining information
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes and nose piercing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of Sophie Kinsella and have read all of her books. I like reading books that people have recommended.

Movies: Zoolander, Golden Compass, Stardust, Transformers, Twilight, Iron man and I need to watch Anchor Man

Tv shows: The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, 2 Broke Girls, HIMYM, Breaking Bad. I really enjoy watching documentaries on any subject.

Food: Vietnamese, Deli, Chinese, Indian, Japanese/sushi. I like fresh food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. My business plan. Where my next travel destination is. How I can help the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
With family or at a friends house for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love people watching.
You should message me if
you want to