24Garden City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Emily! I'm 24 and I was born and raised on Long Island. I am Italian Irish and German but I must say I embrace my Italian side the most. You can say that I am a very bubbly person who loves to laugh (even though I may be shy at first). I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully have it turn into something more than a friendship. I am a hopeless romantic I do not play games, if you are looking to screw me over do not message me. I always put someone else's happiness before my own and I always go out of my way for someone I really care about. Message me if you wanna know more!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to figure out what my career path is.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Having a good time with friends
Brightening someone's day
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My smile
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter
Movies: Mean Girls, Harry Potter, Big Daddy, Titanic, The Notebook, The Hangover, Catfish, etc.
TV: Teen Mom, Family Guy, Snooki and Jwoww, Catfish: The TV Show, Jersey Shore, Food Network, Law and Order: SVU
Music: Hip Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop
Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
My family
My iPhone
My car
My puppy
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have borderline personality disorder
You should message me if
You're interested and wanna get to know me more!!;)
The two of us