28 Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a chill person and love to laugh. I love new experiences, traveling, and adventures. I love/need chill me time occasionally and like to read, hike, do yoga, cook, go to baseball games and concerts, and sometimes just chill after work some nights with glass of wine or whiskey (depending on how the day went). I'm also a fan of happy hours, brunch, and Netflix binging.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to D.C. four years ago and love it!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and usually always have a book on me. My favorite book is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen and I also love Richard Russo, Chimanada Ngozi Adichie, and Khaled Hosseini.

In terms of TV shows, I'm a big fan of what makes me laugh--The Mindy Project, Parks and Rec, Broad City, Arrested Development, the Office (before Steve Carrel left).

I'm always listening to music and love a ton of genres.

I'm always open to trying new things; I think trying new foods is one of the best ways to learn about a new culture. Some favorites include Italian, Indian, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
1. Traveling
2. My family/friends
3. Something to read
4. Music
5. The Detroit Tigers
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beach, the next country I want to travel to, where I want to go professionally, learning a new language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at happy hour with friends unwinding from the week.